Windows Weekly (MP3)active
Publisher |
TWiT TV
Media Type |
audio
Podknife tags |
Tech News
Technology
Windows
Categories Via RSS |
News
Tech News
Technology
A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft.

Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.
A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft.

Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.
Country Of Origin |
USA
Produced In |
Petaluma, CA
Frequency |
Weekly
Explicit |
No

This podcast currently has no reviews.

Submit Review
20 Available Episodes (20 Total)Average duration: 01:47:44
Oct 12 | 02:15:38
WW 642: Internet on a Disk
Oct 03 | 01:25:35
WW 641: Pumped
Sep 25 | 02:17:22
WW 640: A Billion Pages
Sep 18 | 01:48:11
WW 639: Cortana on the Down Low
Sep 11 | 01:49:23
WW 638: And That's How We Get Ant
Sep 05 | 01:33:25
WW 637: A Portion of Insiders
Aug 29 | 02:00:22
WW 636: Redmondology
Aug 21 | 02:02:55
WW 635: Will A.I. for Food
Aug 14 | 01:45:40
WW 634: What's Patch Tuesday?
Aug 08 | 01:23:33
WW 633: The Oprah of Mixer
This podcast could use a review!

This podcast could use a review! Have anything to say about it? Share your thoughts using the button below.

Submit Review
You might also like