Triangulation (MP3)active
Publisher |
TWiT TV
Media Type |
audio
Podknife tags |
Interview
Tech News
Technology
Categories Via RSS |
Technology
Every week TWiT hosts talk to the smartest people in the world about the most important topics in technology. Join Leo Laporte, Jason Howell, or Megan Morrone for these enlightening one-on-one interviews.

Records live every Friday at 2:30pm Eastern / 11:30am Pacific / 19:30 UTC.
Country Of Origin |
USA
Produced In |
Petaluma, CA
Frequency |
Weekly
Explicit |
No

This podcast currently has no reviews.

Submit Review
54 Available Episodes (54 Total)Average duration: 01:09:50
Sep 13 | 01:03:37
Triangulation 414: Jono Bacon
Sep 06 | 01:11:38
Triangulation 413: David Weinberger: Everyday Chaos
Aug 30 | 01:15:17
Triangulation 412: Randall Munroe: XKCD
Aug 23 | 00:58:40
Triangulation 411: Yan Zhu, AKA bcrypt
Aug 16 | 01:08:32
Triangulation 410: Bryan Walsh: End Times
Aug 09 | 01:14:38
Triangulation 409: Ludicrous: The Unvarnished Story of Tesla Motors
Aug 02 | 00:59:33
Triangulation 408: Andrew Maynard: Films from the Future
Jul 26 | 01:44:01
Triangulation 407: Alex Howard on Digital Governance
Jul 12 | 01:00:53
Triangulation 406: Bram Cohen: Chia Network
Jul 05 | 01:07:15
Triangulation 405: Trey Ratcliff
This podcast could use a review!

This podcast could use a review! Have anything to say about it? Share your thoughts using the button below.

Submit Review
You might also like
Legal Talk Network
ZEN & TECH
Daring Fireball / John Gruber
Changelog Media