This Week in Tech (MP3)active
Publisher |
TWiT TV
Media Type |
audio
Categories Via RSS |
News
Tech News
Technology
Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.

Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.
Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.

Records live every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 23:00 UTC.
Country Of Origin |
USA
Produced In |
Petaluma, CA
Related Hashtags |
#AppleEvent
#io19
#NetNeutrality
#Spectre
Phone Number |
800-605-8948
Frequency |
Weekly
Explicit |
No

This podcast currently has no reviews.

Submit Review
77 Available Episodes (77 Total)Average duration: 02:20:44
Oct 07 | 02:14:44
TWiT 739: Bob Ross with Biceps
Sep 30 | 02:16:50
TWiT 738: The Twerklight Sonata
Sep 23 | 02:13:45
TWiT 737: You Could See The "Screw It" in His Eyes
Sep 16 | 02:18:40
TWiT 736: Leave the Phone, Save the Donuts
Sep 09 | 02:12:05
TWiT 735: I've Got a Chatroom in My Thigh
Sep 02 | 02:15:00
TWiT 734: Forking Windows
Aug 26 | 02:13:49
TWiT 733: Fake Moos
Aug 19 | 02:53:15
TWiT 732: Why is My Fridge Playing ICP?
Aug 11 | 02:24:40
TWiT 731: An Electric Cannonball
Aug 05 | 02:14:33
TWiT 730: Moonlighting as Marshmello
This podcast could use a review!

This podcast could use a review! Have anything to say about it? Share your thoughts using the button below.

Submit Review
You might also like