This Week in Google (MP3)active
Publisher |
TWiT TV
Media Type |
audio
Categories Via RSS |
News
Tech News
Technology
Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, Ant Pruitt, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news.

Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.
Country Of Origin |
USA
Produced In |
Petaluma, CA / 
New York, NY / 
Austin, TX
Frequency |
Weekly
Explicit |
No

This podcast currently has no reviews.

Submit Review
68 Available Episodes (68 Total)Average duration: 02:08:08
Feb 27 | 02:47:47
TWiG 548: Hey, Stroopwafel
Feb 19 | 01:54:40
TWiG 547: Google Glass Bagel Rat
Feb 13 | 02:16:55
TWiG 546: The Karsten Doctrine
Feb 06 | 02:16:12
TWiG 545: Doughy and Divisive
Jan 30 | 02:25:02
TWiG 544: Impermeable!
Jan 23 | 02:19:11
TWiG 543: Back to Mainz
Jan 16 | 02:32:03
TWiG 542: Surreptitious Wikipedia
Jan 09 | 02:06:18
TWiG 541: Translucentized!
Dec 25 | 01:02:49
TWiG 540: Our Best of 2019
Dec 19 | 02:02:22
TWiG 539: I Got Hue Babe
This podcast could use a review!

This podcast could use a review! Have anything to say about it? Share your thoughts using the button below.

Submit Review
You might also like
The Sunday Times
TechCrunch
Best Innovation Group, John Best