This Week in Computer Hardware (MP3)active
Publisher |
TWiT TV
Media Type |
audio
Podknife tags |
Gadgets
Tech News
Technology
Categories Via RSS |
News
Tech News
Technology
If you obsess about the details inside computers then on This Week in Computer Hardware, you'll find out the latest in motherboards, CPUs, GPUs, storage, RAM, power supplies, input devices, and monitors. Hosts Patrick Norton of TekThing and Sebastian Peak of PC Perspective bring you the newest hardware, talk benchmarks, and even dive into the not-yet-released products on the horizon.

Records live every Thursday at 3:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.
Country Of Origin |
USA
Produced In |
Alameda, CA / 
MI
Frequency |
Weekly
Explicit |
No

This podcast currently has no reviews.

Submit Review
43 Available Episodes (43 Total)Average duration: 01:07:35
Sep 12 | 01:02:30
TWiCH 533: The iPhone Goes Pro
Sep 05 | 01:09:12
TWiCH 532: Mobile Intel Icelake Gaming and a Big Ryzen Update!
Aug 29 | 01:31:25
TWiCH 531: Approaching Shrout's Law
Aug 22 | 01:00:50
TWiCH 530: 10th-Gen Intel CPUs & Minecraft RTX
Aug 15 | 00:59:10
TWiCH 529: The Reversing PSU Fan "Sucks"
Aug 08 | 01:03:03
TWiCH 528: AMD EPYC 7002: This Changes Everything
Aug 01 | 00:49:08
TWiCH 527: Intel's Ice Lake Gets The Cold Shoulder
Jul 25 | 01:04:41
TWiCH 526: Nvidia RTX 2080 Super??? Not Really
Jul 18 | 00:57:44
TWiCH 525: Has Radeon VII Gone to Radeon Heaven?
Jul 11 | 01:31:11
TWiCH 524: AMD Launch Eats Intel's Lunch
This podcast could use a review!

This podcast could use a review! Have anything to say about it? Share your thoughts using the button below.

Submit Review
You might also like
Mobile Nations
Best Innovation Group, John Best
Panoply; The Wall Street Journal
Relay FM