The Tech Guy (MP3)active
Publisher |
TWiT TV
Media Type |
audio
Categories Via RSS |
Technology
No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com.

Records live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.
Country Of Origin |
USA
Produced In |
Petaluma, CA
Frequency |
Weekly
Explicit |
No

This podcast currently has no reviews.

Submit Review
88 Available Episodes (88 Total)Average duration: 02:14:04
Sep 16 | 02:03:50
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1627
Sep 15 | 02:19:24
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1626
Sep 09 | 02:16:13
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1625
Sep 08 | 02:18:34
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1624
Sep 02 | 02:11:02
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1623
Sep 01 | 02:15:02
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1622
Aug 26 | 02:13:27
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1621
Aug 24 | 02:28:22
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1620
Aug 18 | 02:08:35
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1619
Aug 18 | 02:23:51
Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1618
This podcast could use a review!

This podcast could use a review! Have anything to say about it? Share your thoughts using the button below.

Submit Review