Genre Junkies | Book Reviewsactive
Publisher |
GenreJunkies.com
Media Type |
audio
Categories Via RSS |
Arts
Books
Hobbies
Leisure
Weirdo book worms unite! We want to share our love of Genre Fiction with you. Fans of Horror, Sci Fi, Fantasy & more can stop on by as we chat about what we’ve been reading! New reviews every other week.
Weirdo book worms unite! We want to share our love of Genre Fiction with you. Fans of Horror, Sci Fi, Fantasy & more can stop on by as we chat about what we've been reading! New reviews every other week.
Premiere Date |
2017-08-24
Related Hashtags |
#DeepestBlue
#GwendolynGray
Frequency |
Biweekly
Explicit |
No

This podcast currently has no reviews.

Submit Review
78 Available Episodes (78 Total)Average duration: 00:50:31
May 12 | 01:04:29
77 | Sci-Fi | “The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet” by Becky Chambers
Apr 28 | 01:10:33
76 | Fantasy | “The Fantastical Exploits of Gwendolyn Gray” by B.A. Williamson – With Interview!
Apr 21 | 00:49:45
75 | Fantasy | “The Night Country” by Melissa Albert – A Hazelwood Novel
Mar 31 | 01:08:59
74 | Horror | “The Return” by Rachel Harrison – With Interview!
Mar 24 | 00:27:58
73 | Social Isolation, Bookworm Edition
Mar 10 | 00:46:27
72 | Sci-Fi | “The Gone World” by Tom Sweterlitsch
Feb 25 | 01:09:38
71 | Horror/Fantasy | “The Babysitters Coven” by Kate Williams – with The Spooky Slumber Party
Feb 18 | 01:13:23
70 | Horror | “Strange Girls: Women in Horror Anthology” Stories Selected by Azzurra Nox
Feb 04 | 00:35:35
69 | Sci-Fi | “Sleeping Giants” by Sylvain Neuvel
Jan 14 | 00:33:43
68 | Contemporary | “Sourdough” by Robin Sloan
This podcast could use a review!

This podcast could use a review! Have anything to say about it? Share your thoughts using the button below.

Submit Review