Genre Junkies | Book Reviewsactive
Publisher |
GenreJunkies.com
Media Type |
audio
Categories Via RSS |
Arts
Books
Hobbies
Leisure
Weirdo book worms unite! We want to share our love of Genre Fiction with you. Fans of Horror, Sci Fi, Fantasy more can stop on by as we chat about what we’ve been reading! New reviews every other week.
Weirdo book worms unite! We want to share our love of Genre Fiction with you. Fans of Horror, Sci Fi, Fantasy & more can stop on by as we chat about what we've been reading! New reviews every other week.
Premiere Date |
2017-08-24
Related Hashtags |
#DeepestBlue
#GwendolynGray
Frequency |
Biweekly
Explicit |
No

This podcast currently has no reviews.

Submit Review
61 Available Episodes (61 Total)Average duration: 00:50:11
Oct 08 | 01:01:27
061 | Horror | “Minor Prophets” by Jimmy Cajoleas with Interview!
Sep 24 | 01:24:38
60 | Horror | “Betty Bites Back” Short Story Collection By Various Authors
Sep 10 | 01:06:02
59 | Sci-Fi | “A Song For a New Day” by Sarah Pinsker with Interview!
Sep 03 | 01:24:13
58 | Fantasy | “Five Dark Fates” by Kendare Blake with Interview!
Aug 20 | 00:43:02
57 | Fantasy | “Sea Witch Rising” by Sarah Henning
Aug 06 | 00:40:53
56 | Fantasy | “Gods of Jade and Shadow” by Silvia Moreno-Garcia
Jul 23 | 00:24:19
55 | Sci-Fi & Horror | “The Seclusion” by Jacqui Castle & “The Bedwetter” by Lee Allen Howard
Jul 02 | 01:12:46
54 | Horror/Thriller | “Lock Every Door” by Riley Sager with Interview!
Jun 18 | 00:38:24
53 | Sci-Fi | “Recursion” by Blake Crouch
Jun 04 | 00:41:43
52 | Sci-Fi | “Wildcard” by Marie Lu
This podcast could use a review!

This podcast could use a review! Have anything to say about it? Share your thoughts using the button below.

Submit Review
You might also like
Glitter and Gorgons
Gill, Levi and Justin
GlitterShip
Jen and Angela