FLOSS Weekly (MP3)active
Publisher |
TWiT TV
Media Type |
audio
Categories Via RSS |
Technology
We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Randal Schwartz and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Wednesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community.

Records live every Wednesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 17:30 UTC.
Country Of Origin |
USA
Produced In |
Petaluma, CA / 
San Francisco, CA
Frequency |
Weekly
Explicit |
No

This podcast currently has no reviews.

Submit Review
39 Available Episodes (39 Total)Average duration: 01:01:05
Aug 14 | 01:05:51
FLOSS Weekly 542: Dancer
Aug 07 | 01:05:04
FLOSS Weekly 541: Hack-a-day
Jul 31 | 01:02:51
FLOSS Weekly 540: Serverless
Jul 24 | 00:57:27
FLOSS Weekly 539: OpenLogic
Jul 17 | 00:54:20
FLOSS Weekly 538: Leo Laporte
Jul 10 | 01:02:58
FLOSS Weekly 537: Micronaut
Jul 03 | 01:09:50
FLOSS Weekly 536: CX
Jun 26 | 00:58:25
FLOSS Weekly 535: OPSI
Jun 19 | 01:04:39
FLOSS Weekly 534: All Things Open 2019
Jun 12 | 01:07:02
FLOSS Weekly 533: faastRuby
This podcast could use a review!

This podcast could use a review! Have anything to say about it? Share your thoughts using the button below.

Submit Review
You might also like