Bringing America Back: What You Need to Knowactive
Publisher |
ABC News
Media Type |
audio
Categories Via RSS |
Daily News
News
Each weekday, ABC News updates the country's fight against the effects of the COVID-19 pandemic -- both medical and economic. We answer your questions about the latest outbreak numbers and treatment developments, and look at the cities and towns that are reopening, and what our new normal looks like. ABC's Chief Medical Correspondent Dr. Jennifer Ashton and other experts respond directly to questions submitted by ABC News listeners and viewers, and our team of correspondents and medical contributors keep you up to date on the latest news related to coronavirus. Hosted by Aaron Katersky.
Country Of Origin |
USA
Produced In |
New York, NY
Premiere Date |
2020-03-05
Frequency |
Daily
Explicit |
No

This podcast currently has no reviews.

Submit Review
86 Available Episodes (86 Total)Average duration: 00:35:42
Jul 03 | 00:39:13
Friday, July 3, 2020
Jul 02 | 00:39:27
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Jul 01 | 00:40:01
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Jun 30 | 00:37:18
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Jun 29 | 00:36:52
Monday, June 29, 2020
Jun 26 | 00:36:37
Friday, June 26, 2020
Jun 25 | 00:36:37
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Jun 24 | 00:37:02
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Jun 23 | 00:36:46
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Jun 22 | 00:36:12
Monday, June 22, 2020
This podcast could use a review!

This podcast could use a review! Have anything to say about it? Share your thoughts using the button below.

Submit Review